Python equivalent of C++ multi camera / fusion example

Hello all

I have found a C++ example of a Multi Camera Setup using Fusion API. I tried recreating this example in Python, but there is one particular place in the code where I am not really sure how to translate that into Python, since I am relatively new to Python and it seems like some functions used in the C++ example are not existing on the Python API. This is the link to the post of the example: https://community.stereolabs.com/t/3d-fused-pose-reprojection-into-2d-plane-from-the-perspective-of-each-zed-2i-stereo-camera-in-a-multi-camera-setup/2472/6?u=prot_on

And this is the snippet where I am struggling:

inline sl::float3 warpPoint(sl::float3 pt_curr, float* p_path) {
    sl::float3 proj3D;
    proj3D.x = pt_curr.x * p_path[0] + pt_curr.y * p_path[1] + pt_curr.z * p_path[2] + p_path[3];
    proj3D.y = pt_curr.x * p_path[4] + pt_curr.y * p_path[5] + pt_curr.z * p_path[6] + p_path[7];
    proj3D.z = pt_curr.x * p_path[8] + pt_curr.y * p_path[9] + pt_curr.z * p_path[10] + p_path[11];
    return proj3D;
}

std::vector<sl::BodyData> reproIntoCameras(std::vector<sl::BodyData> &data, sl::Transform cam_pose, sl::COORDINATE_SYSTEM coord_in) {
    std::vector<sl::BodyData> out;

// by default the sample is not in IMAGE Coordinate system, use this function to convert it back
    sl::Transform coordChange = sl::getCoordinateTransformConversion4f( coord_in, sl::COORDINATE_SYSTEM::IMAGE);

// for each body
    for (auto& it : data) {
        out.emplace_back();

// for each keypoint
        for (auto kp : it.keypoint) {
            // warp the keypoint from WORLD to the desired Camera frame
            auto pt_in_cam_ = warpPoint(kp, cam_pose.m);
            // change the coord system of the kp to fit in IMAGE
            out.back().keypoint.push_back(warpPoint(pt_in_cam_, coordChange.m));
        }
    }
    return out;
}